Close
   Home / UNDP in Croatia / Who is who
Solar Sunflowers




Visit our project pages

COAST project banner


You are currently viewing the old UNDP Croatia webpage.
To access the new one, please follow this link.



UNDP Resident Representative Office in Croatia

Louisa Vinton
UN Resident Coordinator and UNDP Resident Representative
Phone: +385 1 23 61 666
E-mail: louisa.vinton@undp.org

Vitalie Vremis
Deputy Resident Representative 
Phone: +385 1 23 61 666
E-mail: vitalie.vremis@undp.org

Ana Marija Frković
Operations Manager
Phone: +385 1 23 61 632
E-mail:
ana-marija.frkovic@undp.org
 

Anita Falamić
Executive Associate to the Resident Representative
Phone: +385 1 23 61 648
E-mail: anita.falamic@undp.org

Ida Mahečić Bajović
Communications Officer
Phone: +385 1 23 61 625
E-mail: ida.mahecic@undp.org

Sunčica Pleština
Communications Associate
Phone: +385 1 23 61 629
E-mail: suncica.plestina@undp.org


Croatia Clusters

Social Inclusion

Jasmina Papa
Programme Officer
Phone: +385 1 23 61 634
E-mail: jasmina.papa@undp.org

Iva Jovović
National HIV/AIDS Advisor
Support to UN Theme Group
Phone: +385 1 23 61 636
E-mail: iva.jovovic@undp.org

Bruno Kljajo
Programme Assistant
Phone:
+385 1 23 61 637
E-mail: bruno.kljajo@undp.org

Juliette Delescluse
Project Development Specialist
Phone: +385 1 23 61 649
E-mail:
juliette.delescluse@undp.org 


Local Development

Nenad Kocmur
Programme Officer
Phone:
+385 1 23 61 664
E-mail: nenad.kocmur@undp.org

Jana Trošt
Regional Advisor on EU Accession
Regional and Rural Development
Phone: +385 1 23 61 640
E-mail: jana.trost@undp.org

Filip Dragović
Regional Advisor on EU Accession
Rule of Law
Phone: +385 1 23 61 647
E-mail: filip.dragovic@undp.org

Marija Pejčinović Burić
UNDP IMPACT Cetre Project Manager
Phone: +385 1 23 10 550
E-mail:marija.pejcinovic.buric@undp.org;
impact@impact-center.eu  

Field Office Petrinja
Davor Bončina
Project Manager
Socio-Economic Recovery of Banovina – Kordun Area
Phone:
+385 44 741 846
E-mail: davor.boncina@undp.org

Dušanka Bukal
Admin/Finance Assistant
Socio-Economic Recovery of Banovina – Kordun Area
Phone:
+385 44 741 846
E-mail: dusanka.bukal@undp.org

Ðurđica Mateša
Project Assistant
Socio-Economic Recovery of Banovina – Kordun Area
Phone:
+385 44 741 846
E-mail: djurdjica.matesa@undp.org

Vedran Banaj
Civil Engineer
Socio-Economic Recovery of Banovina – Kordun Area
Phone:
+385 44 741 846
E-mail: vedran.banaj@undp.org

Field Office Zadar
Ivana Laginja
Project Manager
Socio-Economic Recovery of Lika - Dalmatian Hinterland Area
Phone:
+385 23 254 003
E-mail: ivana.laginja@undp.org

Oleg Tkalčić
Admin/Finance Assistant
Socio-Economic Recovery of Lika - Dalmatian Hinterland Area
Phone:
+385 99 311 6211
E-mail: oleg.tkalcic@undp.org

Nikola Žunić
Project Assistant
Socio-Economic Recovery of Lika - Dalmatian Hinterland Area
Phone:
+385 23 254 003
E-mail: nikola.zunic@undp.org

Marijana Muhić
Project Assistant
Socio-Economic Recovery of Lika - Dalmatian Hinterland Area
Phone: +385 23 254 004
E-mail: marijana.muhic@undp.org 

Tajana Lovrić
Project Assistant
Socio-Economic Recovery of Lika - Dalmatian Hinterland Area
Phone
:
+385 23 254 003
E-mail: tajana.lovric@undp.org 

Petra Goran
Project Coordinator
Socio-Economic Recovery of Lika - Dalmatian Hinterland Area
Phone: +385 23 254 003
E-mail: petra.goran@undp.org


Justice and Security

Violeta Liović
Assistance in the development of a witness and victim support system in Croatia
Project Associate
Phone:
+385 1 23 61 660
E-mail: violeta.liovic@undp.org 
 

Tamara Karaica
Project Coordinator
Policing and Community Security
Human Security
Phone:
+385 1 23 61 650
E-mail: tamara.karaica@undp.org

Krunoslav Katić
National Consultant
Disaster Risk Reduction and Human Security
Tel.:
+385 1 23 61 650
E-mail: krunoslav.katic@undp.org 


Environmental Governance


Sandra Vlašić
Programme Officer
Phone:
+385 1 23 61 623
E-mail: sandra.vlasic@undp.org

Robert Pašičko
Project Development Specialist
Phone:
+385 1 23 61 651
E-mail: robert.pasicko@undp.org

Marija Jurčević
Programme Assistant
Phone:
+385 1 23 61 624
E-mail: marija.jurcevic@undp.org

Zoran Kordić
Programme Assistant
Phone: +385 91 79 66 206
E-mail: zoran.kordic@undp.org

COAST Project - Field Office Split

Gojko Berlengi

Project Manager
Phone:
+385 21 340 481
E-mail: gojko.berlengi@undp.org

Ognjen Škunca
Deputy Project Manager
Phone:
+385 21 340 482
E-mail: ognjen.skunca@undp.org

Snježana Mihinica
Project Associate
E-mail: snjezana.mihinica@undp.org

Lada Lušić
Administrative and Financial Assistant
Phone:
+385 21 340 480
E-mail: lada.lusic@undp.org

Aiša Milović
Project Associate
E-mail: aisa.milovic@undp.org

Anja Škulje Makjanić
Communications and Public Relations Project Associate
E-mail: anja.makjanic@undp.org

/>/>/>

Energy Efficiency Project

Project management

Goran Čačić
National Project Manager (EE*- HIO*/SEM*/EMIS*)
Tel: +385 1 63 31 881
E-mail: goran.cacic@undp.org

Zoran Bogunović
Project Coordination, Marketing, Outreach and Communications Expert
Tel: +385 1 5508 131
E-mail: zoran.bogunovic@undp.org

Marina Mijatović
Project Associate – Finance and Administration
Tel: +385 1 6331 882
E-mail: marina.mijatovic@undp.org

Tomislav Veliki
Project Coordinator – Systematic Energy Management in Public Sector (HIO)
Tel: +385 1 6331 889
E-mail: tomislav.veliki@undp.org

Mladen Antolić
Project Coordinator – Systematic Energy Management in Public Sector (SEM)
Tel: +385 1 5508 137
E-mail: mladen.antolic@undp.org

Education, Information and Communications

Sunčana Matić
Project Assistant - Communications and Education
Tel: +385 1 6331 883
E-mail: suncana.ljubicic-matic@undp.org

Anamarija Brstilo
Project Assistant - Marketing and Outreach Relations
Tel: +385 1 5508 131
E-mail: anamarija.brstilo@undp.org

Grga Mirjanić
Project Assistant – Development and Implementation of Public Information and Education Solutions
Tel: +385 1 5508 132
E-mail: grga.mirjanic@undp.org

Iva Janeš
Project Assistant – Public Relations and Information Dissemination
Tel: +385 1 5508 131
E-mail: iva.janes@undp.org

Marija Mikolčević
Project Assistant – EE advising
Tel: 0800 200 170
E-mail: marija.mikolcevic@undp.org

Mario Banay
Project Assistant – EE advising
Tel: 0800 200 170
E-mail: mario.banay@undp.org

Operations

Nina Keškić
Project Assistant – Human Resources, Education and Events
Tel: +385 1 6331 884
E-mail: nina.keskic@undp.org

Bruno Vacchiani
Project Assistant – Finance and Administration
Tel: +385 1 6331 888
E-mail: bruno.vacchiani@undp.org

Ana Mirković
Project Assistant – Technical Support and Finance
Tel. +385 1 6331 888
E-mail: ana.mirkovic@undp.org

Oliver Dumančić
ICT Assistant
Tel: +385 1 6331 887
E-mail: oliver.dumancic@undp.org

Ivan Keškić
Logistics Assistant
Tel: +385 1 6331 887
E-mail: ivan.keskic@undp.org

Sanja Župan
Administration Assistant
Tel: +385 1 6331 887
E-mail: sanja.zupan@undp.org

Project Implementation Team

Miroslav Lesjak
Project Associate – Remote Energy Monitoring Systems and EE in Buildings (HIO)
Tel: +385 1 6331 885
E-mail: miroslav.lesjak@undp.org

Ilja Drmač
Project Associate – Energy Auditing and Energy Analysis in Buildings (HIO)
Tel. +385 1 6331 885
E-mail: ilja.drmac@undp.org

Vanja Lokas
Project Associate – EE in Buildings (HIO)
Mob: +385 99 2138 486
E-mail: vanja.lokas@undp.org

Marko Capek
Project Associate – Energy Auditing and Energy Analysis in Buildings (SEM)
Tel: +385 1 5508 138
E-mail: marko.capek@undp.org

Jelena Kremenjaš
Leader of Regional Implementation of SEM Project – Central Croatia
Tel: +385 1 6331 885
E-mail: jelena.kremenjas@undp.org

Admir Pajić
Project Assistant - Technical Support and Education, EE in Buildings (SEM)
Tel: + 385 1 6331 885
E-mail: admir.pajic@undp.org

Marin Mastilica
National EMIS Administrator
Tel: +385 1 5508 138
E-mail: marin.mastilica@undp.org

Iva Nekić
EMIS Administrator
Mob: +385 91 2259 429
E-mail: iva.nekic@undp.org

Mislav Kirac
Project Assistant - Technical Support (HIO)
Mob: +385 91 2259 420
E-mail: mislav.kirac@undp.org

Branislav Hartman
Project Assistant - Technical Support (HIO)
Tel. +385 1 6331 885
E-mail: branislav.hartman@undp.org

Iva Fakin
Project Assistant - Technical Support (HIO)
Tel: +385 1 5508 133
E-mail: iva.fakin@undp.org

Anita Poljak
Project Assistant - Technical Support (HIO)
Tel: +385 1 5508 133
E-mail: anita.vugrinski@undp.org

Marko Markić
Project Assistant - Technical Support (HIO)
Tel: +385 1 5508 135
E-mail: marko.markic@undp.org

Josip Kobeščak
Project Assistant - Technical Support (HIO)
Tel: +385 1 5508 135
E-mail: josip.kobescak@undp.org

Janko Poturica
Project Assistant - Technical Support (HIO)
Tel: +385 1 5508 133
E-mail: janko.poturica@undp.org

Goran Monjac
Project Assistant - Technical Support (HIO)
Tel: +385 1 5508 135
E-mail: goran.monjac@undp.org

Regional Offices - Split

Sandro Nižetić
Leader of Regional Implementation of EE Project – Central and South Dalmatia
Tel. +385 21 305 594
E-mail: sandro.nizetic@undp.org

Domagoj Odak
Project Assistant - Technical Support (HIO)
Mob: +385 91 2259 442
E-mail: domagoj.odak@undp.org

Ivan Jurčević
Project Assistant - Technical Support
Mob: +385 91 2259 441
E-mail: ivan.jurcevic@undp.org

Tomislava Perić
Project Assistant - Technical Support and Education
Mob: +385 91 2259 455
E-mail: tomislava.peric@undp.org

Rijeka

Anita Klanac
Leader of Regional Implementation of EE Project – Kvarner and Istra
Mob: +385 91 2259 434
E-mail: anita.klanac@undp.org

Tanja Sablić
Project Assistant - Technical Support (HIO)
Mob: +385 91 2259 428
E-mail: tanja.sablic@undp.org

Siniša Krunić
Project Assistant - Technical Support and Education
Mob: +385 91 2259 453
E-mail: sinisa.krunic@undp.org

Anja Kolacio
Project Assistant – Education and Administration
E-mail: anita.kolacio@undp.org

Zadar

Jelena Atlić McColgan
Leader of Regional Implementation of EE Project – North Dalmatia and Lika
Tel: +385 23 211 148
E-mail: jelena.atlic-mccolgan@undp.org

Lana Hudetz
Project Assistant - Technical Support and Education
Mob: +385 99 2110 311
E-mail: lana.hudetz@undp.org

Osijek

Mia Dragović
Leader of Regional Implementation of EE Project - Slavonia and Baranja
Mob: +385 31 251 091
E-mail: mia.dragovic@undp.org

Goran Pichler
EE Regional Senior Expert
Mob. +385 91 2259 406
E-mail: goran.pichler@undp.org

Dragan Kovačević
EE Technical Expert
Mob. +385 91 2259 406
E-mail: dragan.kovacevic@undp.org

Boris Angirević
Project Assistant - Technical Support (HIO)
Mob: +385 91 2259 460
E-mail: boris.angirevic@undp.org

/>/>/>

*EE – Energy Efficiency Project (EE Project)
*HIO – House in Order Programme (HIO Programme)
*SEM – Systematic Energy Management in the Cities and Counties in Croatia (SEM Project)
*EMIS – Energy Management Information System


Operations

Suzana Dujmovic
Human Resources Associate
Phone: +385 1 23 61 628
E-mail: suzana.dujmovic@undp.org

Ani Vuletic
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: +385 1 23 61 645
E-mail: ani.vuletic@undp.org

Nina Bakic
Finance Associate
Phone: +385 1 23 61 631
E-mail: nina.bakic@undp.org

Melita Car
Finance Associate
Phone: +385 1 23 61 627
E-mail: melita.car@undp.org

Dubravko Narandzic
ICT Manager
Phone: +385 1 23 61 646
E-mail: dubravko.narandzic@undp.org

Pavel Blaha
ICT Assistant
Phone: +385 1 23 61 641
E-mail: pavel.blaha@undp.org

Jasmina Stipula
Procurement Associate
Phone: +385 1 23 61 652
E-mail: jasmina.stipula@undp.org

Leo Lisac
Procurement Assistant
Phone: +385 1 23 61 644
E-mail: leo.lisac@undp.org

Djordje Vugdragovic
Logistics Assistant
Phone: +385 1 23 61 661
E-mail: djordje.vugdragovic@undp.org

Nikolina Miličević
Administration Assistant/Reception
Phone: +385 1 23 61 666
E-mail: nikolina.milicevic@undp.org

Djuro Majcan
Head of Transport
Phone: +385 1 23 61 666

Total number of Office staff: 23
Total number of Projects staff: 53

Last updated in February 2012


https://www.iVisa.com